Industry Advisory Members

Cathleen Krier
President – Minnesota Federation of Engineering, Science and Technology Societies (MFESTS)

Fletcher McNair 
Productive Maintenance Coordinator – Coldspring USA

John Froehlich
Director of Process & Technology – EI Microcircuits, Inc.

Kurt Korkowski 
Senior Systems Engineering Manager – Seagate Technology

Les Engel
President – Engel Metallurgical Ltd.

Nathaniel Smith
Process Control Engineer – Cambria

Steve Kalina 
MPMA Executive Director – Minnesota Precision Manufacturing Association

Tom Jamar
Retired President – Jasper Engineering & Equipment

Academia Advisory Members

Aaron Budge, Acting Dean, College of Science, Engineering and Technology, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Amanda Robinson, Advanced Manufacturing – Customized Training, Hennepin Technical College
Cary Komoto, Dean, Science, Technology, Engineering, Math & Education Division, Normandale Community College
Christine Kennedy, Director, Iron Range Engineering

Dawn Lubahn, Interim Dean Business, Trade & Technology

Debbie Belfry, CTE – Director of Career and Technical Education, Bloomington Public Schools
Elaina Bleifield, Vice President for Academic and Student Affairs, Anoka Technical College
Matthew Feuerborn, Dean of Instruction – Technical Programs, Ridgewater College
Molly Schaefer, Director of Industry Relations, University Extended Education, Minnesota State University, Mankato
Xi (Leo) Wang, Masters Student – Electrical Engineering, Minnesota State University, Mankato